337 Hwy Ave North Picture Butte, AB T0K 1V0  Local: (403) 732-4886 Tollfree: (888) 389-3526
Customer Reviews
FLARE 'N FLOWERS
Local Picture Butte, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

So beautiful. Flare & Flowers always do a fantastic job. Smelt gorgeous.
Flare N Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2018, 11:40 pm

Thank you Linda. So glad you liked them.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The family receiving the flowers were thrilled with the arrangement. Thank-you for prompt service and contacting us to confirm modifications to the arrangement were acceptable.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great! excellent service use them every time
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always have the most beautiful arrangements! The only place my husband will order flowers from!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement of the Basket which delivered to me. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always the best service
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for prompt and perfect service, - will be used in the future also.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I received was beautiful as are all other arrangements I have received. My son and his family who live in Ontario always use your services and I think that it is due to the fact I give your services a 10+ not only for the arrangement but also delivery to my home in Nobleford. I try to promote your services when and where possible. Thank you so much. Patricia Konynenbellt
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We've been using Flare N Flowers for over 20yrs and never had an issue. Always friendly and they know there stuff. Great place and great people.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The order was quick and easy to place. The only thing is that it would have been nice to have someone call me to let me know the item I chose wasn't available, even though it allowed me to select it from the choices I had on line. I would have liked to know in advance that a substitute was being sent. I'm not sure I would have chosen the one that was sent.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful job! I appreciated a phone call to confirm a change to my online order when one item that I requested was not in stock. This personal touch was very much appreciated. THANKS!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

A delightful, fresh bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I can always count on Flare 'N Flowers to deliver a beautiful bouquet on time. Love this business!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great as always. Thanks!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

everything fine. Thank You
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

thankyou! i recived my flowers in beautiful condition, they were fresh and 5 days later (today) not one is wilting, the service was fantastic. I would recommend doing it this way to anyone. Thanks again!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything arrived on schedule and as shown. They were very nice. Thanks
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very pleased with your service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mom was over the moon with how lovely they were!!!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are very nice & fresh, after a week they ask still very nice. Enjoying the colourful & natural look of the bouquet. Have received lovely flowers Fr here in the past & and they have always been lovely. The staff are very accommodating & friendly , great service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

it was a beautiful arrangement. They used many types of flowers, some of which I had not seen in an bouquet before, and the effect was stunning and imaginative.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Any time I've had flowers delivered they have been absolutely beautiful and have lasted well. Thanks for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

the recipients really enjoyed the flowers. they send me a photo and they certainly lovely!
Date: Jul 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recently this wonderful flower shop did my daughters wedding. My daughter wanted something unique and different from other brides. The ladies listened to my daughter and saw her vision we left the details to them and they totally came through for us. Her bouquets were the most unusual and beautiful creations we have ever seen. My daughter was so pleased with the job they did. I would very highly recommend this flower shop to everyone. They are pleasant to work with and will listen to your vision.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Job : ). Thank You
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This flower store ALWAYS does an excellent job! They are a joy to talk to on the phone and their bouquets are exquisitely designed. The flowers are fresh and last a long time and their delivery is superb! I always use them when I order flowers for my parents. It's a peace of mind knowing you will always get great service and product from this store.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I'm told the flower arrangement was beautiful, and I'm glad that you were able to deliver to a rural location, this was much appreciated.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good deal and service; always great flowers!
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Superb!!! Flare N' Flowers provided my wedding flowers in June 2010. I came to them with a rough idea and they created the most beautiful bouquets and reception arrangements. We received so many compliments after the wedding. Their service was impeccable and their prices were more than fair. We couldn't have been happier that we chose them. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist or for beautiful, unique flower arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Flare N' Flowers is an amazing store. I got my wedding flowers there, and so did all my sisters, most of my sister-in-laws, and many friends, and relatives. We were all absolutely thrilled with everything. We all recommend this flowershop to any one; the service, the staff, the atmosphere, and the amazing work they do is absolutely fabulous!! They truly go over and above in serving their customers. Also the store with all the giftware, is so cozy and fun to shop in. All i can say is; Thanks for having such a great store in a small town! We wish then success as a business.
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

Great Service and super friendly!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered very promptly after ordering and the arrangement was beautiful. I was surprised at how different the arrangement looked from what was shown on the website as not all the flowers were the same but it did still look to be equivalent. I will definately use them again. Thank you
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered flowers from here numerous times, the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Date: Jun 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are efficient and friendly and have never let me down.
Date: May 04, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

WONDERFUL, I CAN'T WAIT TO USE THEM AGAIN!!!!
Flower Delivery To Picture Butte, AB
See Delivery Areas